golftee polybags all

TWiNTEE Specials

Several products and packaging for all kind of requests ...

>>

TwinTee Pro/Am Package - Alps Tour-Support

Tournament-Support

A giveaway for all kind of tournaments - with the logo of a sponsor or your image on top!

>>

golftee woodenbox web

TWiNTEE Giftbox

A great little gift that will create a smile on every golfers face day by day ...

>>

TwinTee - All in One

The Product

A new era in golf technology and performance! The patented trendy golf tee innovation of wood and plastic combines the advantages of both materials.The following features of the #TWiNTEE will convince:

 

+ traditional look with modern technology 

 

TWiNTEE golf tee

 

Wooden tees have been used over centuries in golf. The vision was to create a golf tee that keeps its old fashion look, but is up to date with the new state of the art of golf industry. Modern injection moulding technology combines a wooden base with a top out of leading golf ball cover material. 

 

 

 

+ high quality biobased materials 

 The bottom of TWiNTEE is a high quality wood with better rigidity/ toughness ratio for more good shots. The top material is much more flexibel and softer to give the hybrid golf tee its luxury standard. The use of leading golf ball cover material confirms this standard. Further developements of IB STEINER strengthen the usage of biobased materials for TWiNTEE components.

 

  

 

+ longer lifetime compared to conventional golf tees

 Quality and hybrid design of TWiNTEE creates a longer lifetime compared to conventinal wooden tees. Little deformation on the head are not visible and do not distract the stable lay of any ball on the golf tee. The feature of a bigger top is very helpful under rough weather conditions and creates more space for a better look of your  logos.  

 

 

 

+ 3 different lengths

 

TwinTee Golf Tee © 2015

 

For any situation and any club in your bag, TWiNTEE provides the perfekt golf tee! 3 different lengths are making sure that you always get the right feeling in your pre-shot routine and in the end a better strike of the ball. We recommend 70 mm for high ballflights and drivers, 55 mm for smaller drivers and lower ball flight and 35 mm for irons and woods. 

 

 

 

+ head feels like leading golf balls do

 A great golf shot often begins with a great feeling of teeing up a golf ball. With this hybrid golf tee you will get this feeling more often, as it is designed with a gentle head for the perfect fit in combination with the ball in your hand. The radius on the head is designed for golf ball geometries that conforms to USGA and R&A rules! Try it now ...

 

 

 

+ top brandable with any kind of logo

 Like common for golf balls it is possible to print any kind of logo on top of the tee in same quality and look. Your logo should exist in a high quality print format (JPEG, EPS or AI). All official colour codes, such as PANTONE® are supported. This branding can also be continued in packaging, to full fill a ideal company gift for example. Create your personal TWiNTEE preview here ...

 

  • 3
  • 15
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11

 

Special Edition: On request we can realize via Edelraster, a company located close to us in Weißkirchen, that your e.g. website address is lasered into the side of the shaft of TWiNTEE. This labeling will last the whole product livetime and can be clearly seen and felt. There is no abrasion, the engraving is very resistend and gives an already unique golf tee an exclusive look.

 

» TWiNTEE is a high quality product that conforms to USGA and R&A rules and guidelines. «

 

 

 

+ TWiNTEE Colour 

It's also possible to produce our TWiNTEE in a lot of different colours. Choose your favourite one and let uns know, we will try to realize your wishes and produce the perfekt merchandising product for you. For this hybrid product we do branding in black, white, grey or golden colour on top - if you are interested or have got questions, feel welcome to get in touch with us! Thanks for you interest in TWiNTEE, play well ...

 

TwinTee Colour Golf Tee © 2015

 

 

 

The COMPANY and

KNOW-HOW behind it

 

TWiNTEE patent drawing

 

INNOVATION, COMPETENCE and STATUS OF EXPERTS are the three characteristics that distinguish the HYBRID COMPOSITE PRODUCTS GmbH. This Austrian company is behind the development and production of the high-tech product TWiNTEE. We are a young, dynamic company that can respond flexibly to the market to meet your needs. Supported by the expertise and experience of the IB STEINER, we implement products quickly and efficiently, with superior features. The Hybrid Composite Products GmbH is setting trends and places special emphasis on quality and product performance. Using the example of wood-plastic product TWiNTEE, this is impressively demonstrated. For more information, please visit our website ... www.hcp0.com 

Produktionsablauf neu

Production line of TWiNTEE: 

    1. Preparing injection moulding machine & wooden sticks
    2. Injection moulding process 
    3. Preparing and printing the logo
    4. Quality inspectation
    5. Packaging and Shipping

Gottfried Steiner und TwinTee

golftee polybags all

TWiNTEE Specials

Vielfältige Produktvariation und Verpackungsmöglichkeiten je nach Wahl ...

>>

TwinTee Pro/Am Package - Alps Tour-Support

Turnier-Support

Ein schönes Giveaway bei jedem Turnier - bedruckt mit dem Logo eines Sponsors, Golfclubs oder Events!

>>

golftee box golfart

TWiNTEE Giftbox

Ein Geschenk das regelrecht ins Auge sticht über das sich jeder Golfer besonders freuen wird ...

>>

TwinTee - All in One

 Das Produkt

Eine neue Ära im Golfsport! Die patentierte Verbindung aus Holz und Kunststoff kombiniert die Vorteile beider Werkstoffe für eine optimale Tee Performance. Neben der höheren Lebensdauer im Vergleich mit gewöhnlichen Golftees werden Sie folgende Eigenschaften des #TWiNTEE überzeugen:

 

+ traditionelles Aussehen mit modernster Technologie
 

TWiNTEE golf tee

 

Das altbekannte Holztee wurde über Jahrzehnte im Golfsport verwendet. Unsere Vision war es, ein Golftee zu entwickeln, das dieses traditionelle Aussehen beibehält, aber mit dem Entwicklungsstandard im Golfsport mithält.
Modernste Spritzguss-Technologie kombiniert einen Holzschaft mit einem Kopf aus hochwertigem Kunststoff. 

 

 

 

+ hochwertige, biologisch basierende Materialien 

 Die Basis von TWiNTEE bildet ein widerstandsfähiges Buchenholz, welches auf Grund einer höheren Steifigkeit mehr Abschlägen ohne weiters standhält. Der Kopf wird in modernster Spritzgusstechnik aus biologisch basierendem Kunststoff hergestellt. Das Hybrid-Tee behält am Kopf über die gesamte Lebensdauer seine Form. Diese Eigenschften verleihen dem Produkt einen exklusiv hohen Standard.

 

  

 

+ längere Haltbarkeit als konventionelle Golftees

 Durch die Qualität und das Verbundwerkstoffdesign von TWiNTEE wird eine längere Haltbarkeit als bei dem konventionellen Golftee erreicht. Speziell durch die richtige Handhabung erreichen Sie eine viel längere Lebensdauer eines Tees als Sie erwarten. Kleine Verformungen des größeren Kopfes werden durch Elastizität des Materials ausgeglichen und beeinträchtigen die Lage des Balles auf dem Hybrid-Tee nicht. Dieser Vorteil ist vor allem bei windreichen Wetterverhältnissen sehr hilfreich. 

 

 

 

+ 3 mögliche Längen

 

Twintee Golf Tee © 2015

 

Für jede Situation und jeden Schläger in Ihrem Bag - TWiNTEE hat das perfekte Tee im Sortiment! 3 verschiedene Längen stellen ein gutes Gefühl in Ihrer Pre-Shot Routine sicher, welches am Ende zu einem besseren Schlag führt. Wir empfehlen 70 mm für Driver und hohe Schläge, 55 mm für kleine Driver und niedrigere Flugkurven und 35 mm für Eisen und Hölzer, um den Ball ins Spiel zu bringen. 

 

 

 

+ der Kopf fühlt sich an wie ihr Golfball

 Ein gelungener Golfschlag beginnt mit einem guten Gefühl beim Aufteen des Balles. Mit diesem Golftee (TWINTEE) ist die Möglichkeit dieses Gefühl zu erreichen höher - es ist designed um ein perfektes Gefühl in Verbindung mit dem Ball in Ihrer Hand zu erzeugen. Der Radius am Kopf ist in seiner Geometrie für die USGA und R&A Regeln und Richtlinien von Golfbällen optimiert! Probieren Sie es aus ...

 

 

 

+ bedruckbar mit Bild oder Logo

 Wie bereits bei Golfbällen üblich gibt es bei unserem Golftee ebenfalls die Möglichkeit dies in gleicher Qualität zu tun! Der Druck von hochauflösenden Bildern oder Logos erfolgt mittels UV-Drucker, welcher die Formate JPEG, EPS und AI unterstützt. Dadurch ist es möglich ihr Firmenimage durch Farbcodes von z.B. PANTONE® einzuhalten und ihre Marke zu vermitteln. Dieses Branding ist ebenso in der Verpackung anwendbar und macht unser Produkt unter anderem zu einem idealen Firmengeschenk. Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches TWiNTEE hier ...

 

  • 3
  • 15
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11

 

Special Edition: Auf Anfrage beschriften wir mit Hilfe eines CO2-Lasers der Weißkirchner Firma Edelraster auch den Schaft von TWiNTEE mit einem gewünschten Schriftzug z.B.: Ihrer Homepageadresse. Die Beschriftung ist deutlich fühlbar und genauso haltbar wie Ihr das Tee. Es gibt keinen Abrieb, die Gravur ist sehr beständig und verleiht dem einzigartigen Golftee ein besonder naturbewusstes exklusives Aussehen.

 

» TWiNTEE ist ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt, das den Regeln und Richtlinien der USGA und R&A entspricht. «

 

 

 

+ TWiNTEE Colour

Auf speziellen Wunsch können wir TWiNTEE in den Farben der RGB Farbpalette fertigen. Hinweis: Bei einem TWiNTEE Colour ist eine Logobedruckung in der Farben schwarz, weiß, grau, silbrig und goldig möglich! Für weitere Informationen bitten wir Sie mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Vielen Danke und Schönes Spiel ...

 

Twintee Colour Golftee © 2015

 

  

 

Die FIRMA und das

KNOW-HOW dahinter

 

TWiNTEE Patentzeichnung

 

INNOVATION, KOMPETENZ und EXPERTENSTATUS sind jene drei Charakteristika, die die HYBRID COMPOSITE PRODUCTS GmbH auszeichnen. Dieses österreichische Unternehmen steht hinter der Entwicklung und Produktion des High Tech Produktes TWiNTEE. Wir sind ein junges, dynamisches Unternehmen, das flexibel auf den Markt reagieren kann, um Ihren Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Unterstützt durch das Know How und die Erfahrung des IB STEINER realisieren wir Produkte schnell und effizient, mit überlegenen Features. Die Hybrid Composite Products GmbH setzt Trends und legt besonderen Wert auf Qualität und Produktperformance. Am Beispiel des Holz-Kunststoffproduktes TWiNTEE wird dies eindrucksvoll unter Beweis gestellt. Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Website ... www.hcp0.com 

Produktionsablauf neu

Produktionslinie TWiNTEE: 

    1. Vorbereiten und Einlegen der Holzstücke in die Spritzgussmaschine
    2. Einspritzen und Aushärten des Kunststoffes
    3. Bedruckung der Tees mittles UV-Drucker
    4. Qualitätsprüfung
    5. Verpacken und Versenden

Gottfried Steiner und TwinTee